Permanent Staff

 

Phillip Chavira
Executive Director
(he/him)
phillip@intiman.org

Andrew Russell
Producing Artistic Director
(he/him)
andrew@intiman.org 

Jennifer Zeyl
Artistic Producer
(she/her)
jennifer@intiman.org

Lily Raabe
Development Manager
(she/her)
lily@intiman.org

Amber Tafoya
Communications Manager
(she/her)
amber@intiman.org

Evan Tucker
Finance Director
evan@intiman.org 

Sharlene McCambridge
Accountant
(she/her)
sharlene@intiman.org 

Matt Sherrill
Executive Assistant
(he/him)
matt@intiman.org

Christian Swacker
Patron Services and Box Office Manager
(he/him)
cmswacker@intiman.org

Ali el-Gasseir, Casting Director

Board of Trustees

Kevin Malgesini, President
Barbara Lewis, President-Elect
Leticia Lopez, Vice President
Joseph Montgomery, Treasurer
Aubri Margason, Secretary
Eric Gutierrez
Will Ludlam
Daniel Nye
Brady Walkinshaw
Wacarra Yeomans