Permanent Staff

Andrew Russell, Producing Artistic Director
Nancy Osborn Nichols, Interim Managing Director
Jennifer Zeyl, Artistic Producer
Evan Tucker, Finance Director
Jen Lee, Interim Development Director
Stan Shields, Operations Manager
Amber Tafoya, Communications Manager
Lily Raabe, Development Manager
Sharlene McCambridge, Accountant
Ali el-Gasseir, Casting Director
Elizabeth Bradley, Strategic and Artistic Consultant

Board of Trustees

Kevin Malgesini, President
Cynthia Huffman, Immediate Past President
Katherine Robinson, Treasurer
Aubri Margason, Secretary
Eric Gutierrez
Barbara Lewis
Leticia Lopez
Will Ludlam
Daniel Nye
Brady Walkinshaw
Wacarra Yeomans

2015 Seasonal Staff

Jared Roberts, Shop Technical Director                                                                                                              
Pinky Estell, Stage Technical Director
Jerry Goodwin, Properties Master
Andrea Bush, Properties Artisan
Marc Mixon, Master Electrician
Jeremiah Gibson, Lead Audio Engineer   
Alex TrewinMaster Stage Carpenter
Nat Whitten, Stage Properties Lead
K.D. Schill, Wardrobe Supervisor/Stitcher
Candace Frank, Costume Shop Manager
Kelly McDonald, Costume Design Assistant
Bob Franklin, Lighting Design Assistant                                                                                     
Eric Werner, Production Assistant
Julia Trimarco, First Hand/Cutter/Draper     
Holly Kipp, First Hand
Penny McMillian-Hughes, First Hand                                                                                            
Catherine Menkel-Laurence, Stitcher 
Pamela Dirnberger, Stitcher 
Tina Polzin, Producing Apprentice / Marketing Assistant
Sarah Constable, Costume Apprentice
Caitlin Cook, Costume Apprentice
Frances Mylet, Costume Apprentice
Kenny Dutton, Lighting Design Apprentice
Meghan Roche, Sound Design Apprentice
Nate Olson, Properties Apprentice
Adina Katz, Production Apprentice
Crystal Yingling, Emerging Artist Program Producer  
Dan Hudson, Box Office Manager                                                                                 
Brittany Ludvigsen, Patron Services Manager
Lindsay Kujawa, Special Projects Producer
Shannon Erickson Loys, Graphic Designer
Shasti Walsh, Volunteer Coordinator
Dana Masters, Front-of-House Manager
Courtney Meaker, Front-of-House Manager
Meggie Watson, Front-of-House Manager
Britt Coundiff, Box Office Associate
Madie Oldfield, Box Office Associate